Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Molly Hatchet Greatest Hits - compact disc



Released in 1990, CBS Records


Shake The House Down

Ragtop Deluxe

Whiskey Man

Bounty Hunter

Gator Country

Flirtin' With Disaster

Bloody Reunion

Boogie No More

Dreams I'll Never See

Beatin' The Odds

Edge of Sundown

Fall of The Peacemakers


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.