Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Molly Hatchet Flirtin' With Disaster - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Flirtin' with Disaster is the second studio album by American southern rock band Molly Hatchet, released in 1979, Epic Records (JE 36110)


Side 1:

Whiskey Man

It's All Over Now

One Man's Pleasure

Jukin' City

Boogie No More


Side 2:

Flirtin' With Disaster

Good Rockin'


Long Time

Let The Good Times Roll


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.