Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Manfred Mann's Earth Band The Roaring Silence - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1976, The Roaring Silence is the seventh studio album from Manfred Mann's Earth Band.

Warner Brothers Records BS 2965


Side 1:

Blinded By The Light

Singing The Dolphin Through

Waiter, There's A Yawn In My Ear


Side 2:

The Road To Babylon

This Side of Paradise




All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.