Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

John Hammond I Can Tell - compact disc



Released in 1992, Atlantic Records 82369-2


I Wish I Could

I'm In The Mood

I Can Tell


Coming Home

My Baby Is Sweeter

Brown Eyed Handsome Man

Smokestack Lightning

Five Long Years

You're So Fine

Going To New York

Forty Days And Forty Nights

Shake For Me

Cryin' For My Baby

I'm Leavin' You

You'll Be Mine


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.