Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

JJ Cale The Very Best of JJ Cale - compact disc



Released in 1997 Polygram Records


Call Me The Breeze

Crazy Mama


After Midnight


Midnight In Memphis

Cajun Moon

Rock and Roll Records


Hey Baby

I'll Make Love To You Anytime

Don't Cry Sister

Thirteen Days

Sensitive Kind

Carry On

Mama Don't

City Girls

Devil In Disguise

Don't Wait

Money Talks


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.