Fu Manchu Godzilla's Eatin' Dust - vinyl LP

Fu Manchu Godzilla's Eatin' Dust - vinyl LP

Regular price $15.99 $15.99 Sale


12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1999 At The Dojo Records, Eatin' Dust is the fifth studio album from stoner rock band Fu Manchu, released in 1999 on the now defunct Man's Ruin label. Eatin' Dust was the second album for new members Brant Bjork and Bob Balch, who replaced Ruben Romano and Eddie Glass in 1997. The first three tracks were originally released as the Godzilla EP, a limited-edition 10" on Man's Ruin Records. Josh Homme of Kyuss and Queens of the Stone Age played additional percussion during that three-track session, and Mike Coopersmith played lead guitar in place of Bob Balch. The rest of the album features the band's normal lineup.


Side 1: 
Eatin' Dust 
Shift Kicker 

Side 2: 
Pigeon Toe 
Module Overload 
Living Legend