Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. Stay inside, wash your hands and play records.

Eddie Money Nothing To Lose - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1988, Nothing To Lost is the seventh studio album from Eddie Money

Columbia Records C 44302


Side 1:

Walk On Water


The Love In Your Eyes

Let Me In

Boardwalk Baby


Side 2:

Forget About Love

Pull Together

Far Cry From A Heartache

Bad Boy

Dancing With Mr. Jitters


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.