Earthless Sonic Prayer - vinyl LP

Earthless Sonic Prayer - vinyl LP

Regular price $12.99 $12.99 Sale


12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Gravity Records, 2005


Flower Travelin' Man 
Lost In The Cold Sun 

Isaiah Mitchell – guitar 
Mike Eginton – bass 
Mario Rubalcaba – drums 

Sonic Prayer is the debut album by the San Diego psychedelic rock band Earthless, released on April 26, 2005 by Gravity Records. It consists of two instrumental pieces, each just over twenty minutes in length. It was recorded at Gravity Studios in San Diego by Matt A. and mixed at Strange Sounds with Gar Wood of Beehive & the Barracudas and Hot Snakes. The album artwork was done by bassist Mike Eginton and the disc art was done by R. Sanderson.