Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. Stay inside, wash your hands and play records.

Earthless Rhythms From A Cosmic Sky - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Tee Pee Records, 2007


Side 1: 
a) amplified 
b) passing 
c) trajectory 
d) perception 
e) cascade 

Side 2: 
Sonic Prayer 

Rhythms from a Cosmic Sky is the second album by the San Diego psychedelic rock band Earthless, released on May 8, 2007 by Tee Pee Records. It consists of two instrumental pieces, with the first track "Godspeed" divided into five suites. 
The album was recorded and mixed January 1–4, 2007 by Tim Green at Louder Studios in San Francisco and mastered by Paul Gold at Salt Mastering in Brooklyn. The album artwork was designed by Andy Kman, with illustrations by bassist Mike Eginton. 

Isaiah Mitchell – guitar 
Mike Eginton – bass guitar 
Mario Rubalcaba – drum kit 
Tim Green – Hammond organ on "Godspeed"