Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Bob Dylan Street Legal - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1978, Street-Legal is the eighteenth studio album from Bob Dylan.

Columbia Records 35453


Side 1:

Changing Of The Guards

New Pony

No Time To Think

Baby Stop Crying


Side 2:

Is Your Love In Vain?

Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)

True Love Tends To Forget

We Better Talk This Over

Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.