Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. Stay inside, wash your hands and play records.

Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe were a progressive rock band active from 1988 to 1990 that comprised four past members of the English progressive rock band Yes. Singer Jon Anderson left Yes as he felt increasingly constrained by their commercial and pop-oriented direction in the 1980s. He began an album with one of the band's line-ups from the 1970s with guitarist Steve Howe, keyboardist Rick Wakeman, and drummer Bill Bruford, who invited Tony Levin to play bass.

The group released their sole studio album, Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe, in June 1989, Arista Records (AL85-90126-SA)

Side 1:


   i. Sound

   ii. Second Attention

   iii. Soul Warrior

Fist Of Fire

Brother Of Mine

   i. The Big Dream

   ii. Nothing Can Come Between Us

   iii. Long Lost Brother Of Mine


The Meeting


Side 2:


   i. I Wanna Learn

   ii. She Gives Me Love

   iii. Who Was The First

   iv. I'm Alive


Order of The Universe

   i. Order Theme

   ii. Rock Gives Courage

   iii. It's So Hard To Grow

   iv. The Universe

Let's Pretend


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.