The Police Ghost In The Machine - vinyl LP

The Police Ghost In The Machine - vinyl LP

Regular price $9.98 $9.98 Sale


12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1981, Ghost in the Machine is the fourth studio album from The Police.

A&M Records SP-3730


Side 1:

Spirits In The Material World

Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic

Invisible Sun

Hungry For You

Demolition Man


Side 2:

Too Much Information

Rehumanize Yourself

One World (Not Three)


Secret Journey



All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.