Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Alice Cooper Welcome To My Nightmare - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1975, Welcome to My Nightmare is the eighth studio album by Alice Cooper.  It was Cooper's first solo album and his only album for the Atlantic Records label. Atlantic Records (SD 19157)


Side 1:

Welcome To My Nightmare

Devil's Food

The Black Widow

Some Folks

Only Women Bleed


Side 2:

Department Of Youth

Cold Ethyl

Years Ago


The Awakening



All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.