Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. Stay inside, wash your hands and play records.

Faith No More The Real Thing - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl

The Real Thing is the third studio album from Faith No More. It was first released through Slash Records on June 20, 1989  and was the first release by the band featuring vocalist Mike Patton (replacing Chuck Mosley).

Music on Vinyl (MOVLP886)


Side 1:

From Out of Nowhere


Falling To Pieces

Surprise! You're Dead!

Zombie Eaters


Side 2:

The Real Thing

Underwater Love

The Morning After

Woodpecker From Mars